Please choose which workshops you wish to attend by selecting from the list below. Click on the ‘book my place’ link below the workshops you are selecting.

Your checkout list will appear at the bottom of the page; just scroll down in order to see it. You will be able to pay for these workshops by PayPal or debit/credit card –  click on the PayPal link to do so.

If you want to purchase the workshop as a gift voucher for someone else, please add ‘gift voucher’ in the coupon code box. Once you pay, click on the ‘return to merchant’ link on the paypal page and you will be able to fill in the details for where you want the voucher to be sent.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me

Plans and Plants workshops:

Saturday 2 March: Spring Pruning 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 16 March: Growing flowers for cutting 9.30am – 1pm

______________________

Saturday 30 March: Mothers Day hand-tied posies 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 13 April: Spring Wreaths 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 4 May: Bouquets, Urns and Large Vase Arrangements 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 27 July New Plants for Free! 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 3 August May Flower Crowns for Kids 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 24 August May Hand-tied posies 10am – 1pm SOLD OUT

_______________________

Saturday 12 October Gardening with Bulbs 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 19 October: Autumn Dried Flower Wreaths 9.30am – 1pm

_______________________

Thursday 5 December: Christmas Wreaths 6.30 – 9.30pm ONLY 2 X PLACES LEFT!

_______________________

Friday 6 December Christmas Wreaths 6.30 – 9.30pm SOLD OUT

_______________________

Saturday 7 December Christmas Wreaths 10am – 1pm

_______________________

Saturday 7 December Christmas Wreaths 2 – 5pm SOLD OUT

_______________________

Thursday 12 December Christmas Wreaths 6.30 – 9.30pm SOLD OUT  

_______________________

Friday 13 December Christmas Wreaths 6.30 – 9.30pm SOLD OUT

_______________________

Saturday 14 December Christmas Wreaths 9.30am – 1.00pm SOLD OUT

_______________________

Saturday 14 December Christmas Wreaths 2 – 5pm  SOLD OUT

_______________________

Privacy Policy